CIECA Announces 2020 Officers

The Collision Industry Electronic Commerce Association (CIECA) elected its 2020 officers during its board meeting earlier this month. The following are the association’s officers:

CIECA’s 2020 Board of Trustees Officers L to R: CIECA’s vice-chairman Jeff Schroder,; Ed Weidman, executive director; secretary Greg Best, California Casualty Management Company; chairwoman Kim Devallance-Caron, Enterprise Holdings; and board member and past chair Phil Martinez, Mitchell International. Not pictured: treasurer Michael Naoom, Safelite Solutions.

  • Chairwoman: Kim DeVallance Caron, Enterprise Holdings;
  • Vice chair: Jeff Schroder,;
  • Treasurer: Michael Naoom, Safelite Solutions; and
  • Secretary: Greg Best, California Casualty Management Company.

According to the association, the officers will serve on CIECA’s executive committee, which oversees business matters throughout the year and plans the agenda for CIECA’s board meetings.

“For the past 25 years, CIECA has served the collision repair ecosystem by creating electronic communication standards that allow the industry to be more efficient,” said DeVallance.

This entry was posted in glassBYTEs Headlines and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *