AGTO, WRO Narrow Down Finalists

It wouldn’t be Auto Glass Week without the Auto Glass Technician Competition (AGTO) and Windshield Repair Competition (WRO). Preliminaries have been held over the last two days and now both fields have been narrowed down to four finalists.

Vying for the AGTO title—and the $10,000 grand prize—are:

Aaron Bradford,
James Chapman,
Macenzie Curbow and
Jorge Sandoval.

Gunning for the $5000 grand prize and WRO title winner are:

Jen Curbow,
Tiffany Domingos,
TJ Tirado and
Jason Waites.

Both event finals take place today and winners will be announced tonight. Stay tuned to for the results.

This article is from glassBYTEs™, the free e-newsletter that covers the latest auto glass industry news. Click HERE to sign up—there is no charge. Interested in a deeper dive? Free subscriptions to Auto Glass Repair and Replacement (AGRR) magazine in print or digital format are available. Subscribe at no charge HERE.

This entry was posted in glassBYTEs Headlines, glassBYTEs Original Story and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *