Allstate Withdraws Commercial Coverage in 15 States

Allstate informed insurance regulators in 15 states of its plans to drop commercial coverage, including auto and other products such as inland marine and liability.

The insurance company plans to pull out of Arizona, Arkansas, Connecticut, Idaho, Kansas, Maine, Michigan, Montana, North Carolina, Oklahoma, Oregon, Rhode Island, South Carolina, Virginia, and Wisconsin.

Read more here.

This entry was posted in glassBYTEs Headlines and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *