IGA Honors AGRSS, Muller with Awards

The Independent Glass Association (IGA), at its annual convention held this year in Columbus, Ohio, bestowed the Carl Jolliff Leadership Award on the AGRSS Council. It marked the first time the award, given in recognition for outstanding service in the industry, was given to a group rather than an individual.

Additionally, the IGA awarded the President's Award, an award given to an individual within the association for their dedication to the industry. This year's award was given to Kurt Muller, the IGA president.

The awards were presented during a Pilkington sponsored dinner held Friday night.

Also announced during the dinner was the addition of three new members to the IGA board of directors. The three new board members are: Dave Zodolski of Auto One, Rick Rosar of Rapid Glass and Bandi Hantke of Rockford Auto Glass.

No reproduction, in print, electronic or any form without the expressed written permission of
Key Communications Inc. 540-720-5584.